A. M. INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL

Sujan Ganj By-Pass Road, MUNGRA BADSHAHPUR, U.P.

List of Parents Teachers Association

S.N.	Name	Fathers/Husband Name	Address	Designation
1	Mrs. Ranju Tiwari	Late Laliteshwar Prasad Tripathi	Bahorikpur	Teacher Representative
2	Mr. Shankar Lal Maurya	Mr. Ram Shiroman	Kodahu, Mungra Badshahapur	Teacher Representative
3	Mr. Pawan Gupta	Mr. Kesh Nath Gupta	Jakhaniya, Raipur	Teacher Representative
4	Mrs. Priyanka Yadav	Mr. Vijay Kumar Yadav	Sathariya	Teacher Representative
5	Dr. Surya Kumar Dwivedi	Mrs. Jyoti Dwivedi	Mungra Badshahapur	Parent Representative
6	Dr. Rahul Jaiswal	Mrs. Neha Jaiswal	Mungra Badshahapur	Parent Representative
7	Mrs. Sangeeta Tiwari	Mr. Anil Tiwari	Ukani, Mungra Badshahapur	Parent Representative
8	Mrs. Sarita Devi	Mr. Vijay Singh	Mungra Badshahapur	Parent Representative